Development Services Contacts

Robert Cooper – Director
972-524-4833
robert.cooper@roysecity.com

Aaron Zilz – Planner
972-524-4836
azilz@roysecity.com

Julie Miller – Permit Technician
972-524-4832
jmiller@roysecity.com

Barbra Barker – Permit Technician
972-524-4832
bbarker@roysecity.com

James Roebuck – Building Inspector
972-524-4835
jroebuck@roysecity.com

Dawn Patella – Special Projects Coordinator
972-524-4823
dpatella@roysecity.com

Jerry Stevens – Building Inspector
972-524-4834
gstevens@roysecity.com