City Council

Our Mayor

Mayor Janet Nichol

Mayor Janet is a life-long resident of Royse City. She is serving her sixth consecutive term on City Council. She also served on City Council from 1995 until 2004. Six of those years, were spent as Mayor Pro Tem. She currently serves on the Main Street Board, Parks & Recreation Board, Emergency Services Corporation Board and Rockwall Co

Mike Holder

Council Place 1

Clay Ellis

Mayor Pro Tem | Council Place 2

Bruce Bradley

Council Place 3

Matt Wheatley

Council Place 4

James Branch

Council Place 5

Tom Crowley

Council Place 6

Next Page »Next Page »